工控自动化显示解决方案


专业工业自动化HMI触控显示模组

医疗美容仪器

工业自动化解决方案

STONE 人机界面 (HMI) 解决方案提供人员与流程、机器、应用程序或设备之间的控制和可视化界面。 是替代传统LCD、LED数码管的最佳解决方案。

我们正在使用来自顶级供应商的高质量组件制造显示器。 精湛的制造工艺使显示器能够在高/低温、高湿度或灰尘等恶劣环境下工作。 车间的复杂环境不会影响系统或其运行。

设备所有者的另一个主要担忧是意外崩溃或无法解释的停机。 它可能会打断工作日程,也可能会花费金钱和时间来解决问题。 设备的稳定性对于自动化客户来说非常重要。

新的 STONE TFT 显示器使用一个 UART 串​​口和一个非常简单的十六进制命令集作为协议。 控制器和显示器之间的通信将非常容易和稳定。 该系统可连续运行72小时以上。

凭借完整的显示和输入功能,您可以在自动化系统中实施任何应用程序。 我们的 GUI 设计软件允许数据显示、数据输入、状态显示、条形显示、曲线显示等。所有功能均由设备控制器发送的变量值控制。

工业自动化解决方案:

可编程控制器(PLC)

分布式控制系统(DCS)

工业PC

嵌入式计算机和 OEM 产品,包括 PID 调节器和控制器

机电设备数控系统(CNC,FMS,CAM)

现场总线控制系统(FCS)

机械

STONE +ARDUINO +ESP8266 散热片项目

在项目中,它将展示如何使用 STONE HMI LCD 作为显示器,将温度传感器与 Arduino esp8266 散热器应用相结合; 温度传感器与 Arduino esp8266 之间的通信为单线通信方式,esp8266 与 stone 智能显示是串行通信。

了解更多>

 

 

 

ARDUINO 项目控制自动化 + STONE 人机界面

本视频系列旨在帮助您了解如何使用 Arduino 完成 Project 220 Vac 负载控制器面板,将命令和数据串行发送到 STONE 人机界面

了解更多 >

 

 

照片-1595464144526-5fb181b74625
滚动到顶部

Industrial control automation display solutions


Professional industrial automation HMI touch display module

Medical-aesthetic-equipment

Industrial Automation Solutions

STONE Human Machine Interface (HMI) solutions provide control and visualization interfaces between people and processes, machines, applications or devices. It is the best solution to replace traditional LCD and LED digital tubes.

We are building the displays with high quality components from top suppliers. And the superb manufacturing process allows the display to work in harsh environments such as high/low temperature, high humidity or dust. The complex environment of the shop floor will not affect the system or its operation.

Another major concern for equipment owners is an unexpected crash or unexplained stoppage. It can interrupt work schedules and also cost money and time to fix the problem. The stability of the equipment is very important for automation customers.

The STONE TFT display uses a UART serial port and a very simple hexadecimal command set as the protocol. The communication between the controller and the display will be very easy and stable. The system can operate continuously for more than 72 hours.

With the complete display and input capabilities, you can implement any application in your automation system. Our GUI design software allows for data display, data input, status display, bar display, curve display, etc. All functions are controlled by variable values sent from the device controller.

Industrial automation solutions for:

Programmable controllers(PLC)

Distributed control system(DCS)

Industrial PC

Embedded computers and OEM products, including PID regulators and controllers

CNC system for electromechanical equipment(CNC,FMS,CAM)

Fieldbus control systems(FCS)

mechanical

STONE +ARDUINO +ESP8266 Heat Sink Project

In the project, it will show how to use STONE HMI LCD as a display to combine the temperature sensor with Arduino esp8266 radiator application; the communication between the temperature sensor and Arduino esp8266 is in single-wire communication mode, and the communication mode between esp8266 and stone smart display is serial communication.

Learn More >

 

 

 

ARDUINO Project Control Automation + STONE HMI

This video series is designed to help you understand how to use the Arduino to complete the Project 220 Vac load controller panel to send commands and data serially to the STONE HMI

Learn More >

 

 

photo-1595464144526-5fb181b74625
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top