多领域HMI解决方案提供商


电力设备工程领域 TFT LCD 制造商

电箱

电力监控HMI解决方案

与仅显示电压和电流的传统 7 段 LCD 智能显示电表不同,变电站还可以使用智能控制系统来监测电力系统的温度、湿度等状态。

STONE Smart Display TFT LCD系统将为您提供多种信息显示解决方案的完美解决方案。 使用我们的 STONE Designer GUI设计系统,可以创建具有数据显示、状态显示、图形显示或曲线显示功能的界面。

STONE高品质智能显示模组还具备在高低温、湿度、电磁辐射等恶劣环境下工作的能力,让您的系统能够长时间稳定工作。 并且高亮度版本的显示屏也会让显示屏在阳光下清晰可见。

 

功率检测解决方案:

电动工具柜

发电机设备

电机监控

电力监控

变压监测

低压控制柜

电箱

 

 

与传统的 7 段 LCD 智能显示电表只显示电压和电流不同,变电站更可能使用智能控制系统来监控温度、湿度以及电力系统的其他状态。

STONE 智能显示TFT液晶显示系统将为您提供多类型信息显示解决方案的完美解决方案。 随着 STONE Designer GUI设计系统,可以创建具有数据显示、状态显示、图表显示或曲线显示功能的界面。

高品质的智能显示模组还将具备在高低温、湿度、电磁辐射等恶劣环境下工作的能力,让您的系统能够长时间稳定工作。 而高亮度版显示屏也会让显示屏在阳光下可见。

了解更多>

 

 

与仅显示电压和电流的传统 7 段 LCD 智能显示电表不同,变电站还可以使用智能控制系统来监测电力系统的温度、湿度等状态。

STONE Smart Display TFT LCD系统将为您提供多种信息显示解决方案的完美解决方案。 使用我们的 STONE Designer GUI设计系统,可以创建具有数据显示、状态显示、图形显示或曲线显示功能的界面。

STONE高品质智能显示模组还具备在高低温、湿度、电磁辐射等恶劣环境下工作的能力,让您的系统能够长时间稳定工作。 并且高亮度版本的显示屏也会让显示屏在阳光下清晰可见。

了解更多>

 

8-自动化控制
滚动到顶部

Multiple fields TFT LCD solution provider


Electricity equipment project fields TFT LCD manufacturer

Electricity-Electric-Box

Power monitoring HMI solutions

Unlike traditional 7-segment LCD smart display power meters that only display voltage and current, substations may also use smart control systems to monitor temperature, humidity, and other states of the power system.

STONE Smart Display TFT LCD system will provide you with the perfect solution for multiple types of information display solutions. Using our STONE Designer GUI design system, you can create interfaces with data display, status display, graphical display or curve display functions.

STONE's high-quality intelligent display modules are also equipped with the ability to work in harsh environments such as high and low temperatures, humidity, and electromagnetic radiation, so your system can work stably for a long time. And the high brightness version of the display will also make the display clearly visible in sunlight.

 

Power detection solutions for:

Power tool cabinet

Generator equipment

Motor monitoring

Electricity monitoring

Variable pressure monitoring

Low voltage control cabinet

Electricity-Electric-Box

 

 

Instead of the traditional 7 segment LCD intelligent display power meter to display only the voltage and current, substations are more likely to use the intelligent control system to monitor the temperature, humidity, and also the other status of the electricity systems.

STONE intelligent display TFT LCD display system will provide you with the perfect solution for the multi-type information display solution. With the STONE Designer GUI design system, you can create an interface with data display, status display, diagram display or curve display function.

The high-quality intelligent display module will also have the ability to work in a harsh environment like high/low temperature, humidity, electromagnetic radiation and etc. This will give your system the ability to work stable for a very long period. And high-luminance version display will also make the display visible under the sunlight.

Learn More >

 

 

Unlike traditional 7-segment LCD smart display power meters that only display voltage and current, substations may also use smart control systems to monitor temperature, humidity, and other states of the power system.

STONE Smart Display TFT LCD system will provide you with the perfect solution for multiple types of information display solutions. Using our STONE Designer GUI design system, you can create interfaces with data display, status display, graphical display or curve display functions.

STONE's high-quality intelligent display modules are also equipped with the ability to work in harsh environments such as high and low temperatures, humidity, and electromagnetic radiation, so your system can work stably for a long time. And the high brightness version of the display will also make the display clearly visible in sunlight.

Learn More >

 

8-Automation-control
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top